Skip to main content

Vertrieb

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

Roland Dille

Verkaufsgebiet
Bad Hersfeld, Ostwestfalen-Lippe, Unna, Göttingen, Kassel, Siegen, Fulda, Hanau, Wetzlar

Tel.: 01 63/3 90 39 57

Telefax: 0 29 64/15 11

E-Mail: dille@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Franka Bieber

Verkaufsgebiet
Salzwedel, Halle, Leipzig, Quedlinburg, Bitterfeld, Meißen, Döbeln, Freiberg, Chemnitz, Dresden, Marienberg, Zwickau, Plauen, Bautzen, Görlitz

Tel.: 01 76/10 21 06 39

Telefax: 0 34 31/60 78 50

E-Mail: bieber@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Bernd Cechol

Verkaufsgebiet
Oberhavel, Berlin, Spreewald, Lausitz, Frankfurt (Oder), Magdeburg, Köthen, Dessau

Tel.: 01 72/2 53 86 51

Telefax: 03 37 67/30 90 71

E-Mail: cechol@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Gregor Hanf

Innendienst

Tel.: 0 22 56/ 39-21

Telefax: 0 22 56/ 39-25

E-Mail: hanf@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Josef Dirscherl

Verkaufsgebiet
Forchheim, Schwandorf, Regensburg

Tel.: 0 94 71/9 50 17 60

Telefax: 0 94 71/9 50 17 61

E-Mail: dirscherl@heizvision.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Daniel Föhl

Verkaufsgebiet
Aschaffenburg, Würzburg, Schweinfurt, Bamberg, Bayreuth, Erlangen, Fürth, Nürnberg, Bad-Salzungen, Heiligenstadt, Nordhausen, Gera, Jena, Erfurt, Weimar, Eisenach, Altenburg

Tel.: 01 60/94 90 88 27

Telefax: 0 22 56/39-61

E-Mail: foehl@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Gerd Klein

Verkaufsgebiet
Trier, Koblenz, Wittlich, Vulkaneifel, Heinsberg, Regierungsbezirk Köln, Bochum, Düsseldorf, Wuppertal

Tel.: 01 63/3 90 39 56

Telefax: 0 22 56/39 25

E-Mail: klein@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Volker Morio

Verkaufsgebiet
Kaiserslautern, Heilbronn, Freiburg im Breisgau, Ludwigsburg, Stuttgart, Offenburg, Saarbrücken, Frankfurt, Gießen, Mainz, Wiesbaden, Taunus

Tel.: 01 63/3 90 39 58

Telefax: 0 22 56/39-63

E-Mail: morio@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Guido Möhrer

Innendienst

Tel.: 0 22 56/39-24

Telefax: 0 22 56/39 25

E-Mail: moehrer@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Maik Petersen

Verkaufsgebiet
Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg nördlich der Elbe

Tel.: 0 15 90/4 20 79 01

Telefax: 0 46 43/1 86 47 63

E-Mail: petersen@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Mirko Schulz

Verkaufsgebiet
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Uckermark, Prignitz, Ruppin

Tel.: 01 59 0/4 11 20 01

Telefax: 03 95/37 99 67 23

E-Mail: schulz@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Daniel Grube

Innendienst

Tel.: 0 22 56/39-22

Telefax: 0 22 56/39 25

E-Mail: grube@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Steven Preuß

Verkaufsgebiet
Südliches Hamburg, Hameln, Hannover, Goslar, Diepholz

Tel.: 015904570152

Telefax: 015954110361

E-Mail: preuss@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard

Enrico Wellnitz

Verkaufsgebiet
Chuxhaven, Bremen, Aurich, Cloppenburg, Osnabrück, Meppen, Lingen, Niederrhein, nördl. Münsterland, Ruhrgebiet

Tel.: 015904521066

Telefax: 015904521066

E-Mail: wellnitz@tona.de

Kontakt speichern: vCard